Florida Southeast Cricket League (FSCL), an organization of member clubs dedicated to the development and promotion of Cricket in the United States of America, was established in 1998 as a non-profit organization in the State of Florida. Currently FSCL has 17 member clubs and over 400 registered players taking part in Cricket tournaments and competitions locally, regionally, and nationally. This umbrella organization comprised of teams from tri-county areas (Miami-Dade, Broward, and West Palm Beach) was formed to organize the sport of cricket played in South Florida.


USACA Press Release

FSCL 2016 35 Overs Season

Congratulations Team India United on winning the 2016 FSCL 35 Overs Championship


For Archive, please visit this link


Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *